So much to do – so little time

I’m terribly sorry that I haven’t updated in a while, but I’ve been incredibly busy with work and whatnot! I promise that I’ll put up a proper post when I have the time!

Some topics I plan to post on:

  • Q&A – some search terms, since I’ve begun to get some (miraculously)
  • ICC progres
  • Guild related stuff (not spoiling anything just yet!)

In addition, I’m trying to put a post together on analyzing healer performance through combat logs. I’m not entirely sure if I can finish it, but I’ll try.

Don’t worry, I’m not about to stop blogging yet. I just have a lot of stuff I need to take care of first. Until next time!

One Response to So much to do – so little time

  1. Savania says:

    Any output from the logs? Also what is your impression of the 4.0.1 patch? :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

